Mashable weekly feature: Music Monday

I like music. That might already be clear, but for those who don’t know me very well — Hi, my name is Marissa, and I super like music.

I was very excited to learn that I’d be taking over Mashable‘s Music Monday feature. Every week, I pick a (typically) timely theme and crowdsource song suggestions from Mashable staff and readers via Mashable‘s Entertainment Twitter and Facebook Page to include alongside my own picks. (Readers can also share songs to add after the post has been published.)

Leave a Reply

